MUA Undress Me Too Palette

palette3

As an auburn haired gal, autumn is my one of my favourite seasons. The neon shades of summer change into gold’s and russets while tanned skin gives way for English rose complexions. Most importantly the glossy bright colours of the make-up aisles are replaced by rich, jewel toned autumnal hues.

And look at this! The new MUA Undress Me Too palette is the ultimate dream of rich, jewel shades! I was drawn to this palette like a magnet as I love anything in this colour spectrum; because I have auburn hair and brown eyes I tend to stick to bronze, champagne and dark plum/brown tones. After further inspection at home I’m pleased to report that I would use every shade in the palette…success!

palette1

I’ve not tried MUA eye colours before but after swatching them they felt dense and creamy and packed on colour really well. I’m particularly excited to try the shades Wink, Fiery and Exposed and also really like how the palette comes with a mixture of shimmering and matt shades.

palette2

Undress Me Too also comes with a double ended sponge applicator and is only £4. Yes, £4! At this price I have a sneaky feeling these aren’t going to last long.

Have you tried this palette before or any MUA eye colours?

7 thoughts on “MUA Undress Me Too Palette

Leave a comment